Leadership Team

Katy Caldwell
Executive Director 

Chree Boydstun

Chief Development Officer

Jo Carcedo

Chief Administrative Officer

Ben Glisan

Chief Financial Officer

Michael Kopper

Chief Strategy Officer

Kimberly Paulus

Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

Jeff Perry

Chief Operating Officer
This health center is a Health Center Program grantee under the Public Health Service Act, Section 330, 42 U.S.C. 254b, and a deemed Public Health Service employee under 42 U.S.C. 233(g)-(n). All remedies brought forth to a health center employee may be subject to remedy under the Federal Tort Claims Act (FTCA).